Virginia best lie detector test reviews at YP.com, Google,YELP, and Yahoo

Kiki M. 

UPR MARLBORO, MD 4/6/2019 

This is the best out there! Mr. David was very professional and detailed with his procedures and methods. I felt so comfortable and relaxed from the beginning to the end of the interaction. He was on time and took time to answer any questions I had, and gave me accurate and complete information about the polygraph test before administering  it. I would HIGHLY suggest you contact David Goldberg for your needs! He's the best out there! He saved my relationship! God bless him!

 

Linz May 8-15-19

 After seeing how long he has been in his profession and that he is highly recommended  my husband and I came to Mr. Goldberg for a very serious issue. He was very professional and informed me of each step he would be taking towards the polygraph test. We were very happy with our results and appreciate all Mr. Goldberg’s hard efforts to finding the truth. Thank you Mr. Goldberg! I will recommend you to all! 


Audrey 8-27-19

 

I needed to get this done and done immediately.  I was tired of being accused of something I did not do after 27 years of marriage. I was finally done.  My husband wanted me to take a polygraph and made me locate the business. I found Executive Protection Group after talking to several. What I found was David Goldberg was compassionate and truly was there for me and my husband. He was not there for the money. I called several before finding Executive Protection Group. Most wanted my business and could careless that I was upset or that my husband needed closure.  David was not like that. He traveled to our location and scheduled it around our time. My husband and I were amazed at his compassion throughout the session. David knows his stuff. He explained from the beginning the end. My husband was pleased with the results and it cleared up a lot for him and I. David Goldberg bringing the truth to the front made everything possible for me and my husband.  Thank you David, Thank you for your business, your passion and empathy. No doubt I will recommend you to everyone.  


Karen O. 

Chesapeake, VA 2/21/2019 

We had the best experience with David.  David is very detailed and thorough.  He walks you through the entire process so you know exactly what to expect.  He is very knowledgeable and professional.  He is also very direct and has many years of experience doing this type of work.  I would recommend anyone needing a professional polygraph test to seek out David Goldberg.


John K. 

Virginia Beach, VA 4/18/2018 

Consummate professionals!!! Executive protection group helped me through a difficult situation. I found myself fighting an uphill battle and no one would believe me. Though the process of a polygraph is intense and at times unnerving, David handled my information with the upmost integrity and provided expert scientific testimony that made a significant difference in the outcome of my case. I am sincerely grateful for the integrity and expertise of Executive protection group.

Rachel Rider 

I had a strong feeling my husband was being unfaithful. When I talked to my husband about it he made me feel as if I was crazy he said I wish I could prove it to you so executive protection group made it happen. My husband walked in there full of confidence sure that he was going to beat it but he realized that wasn't going to happen. I found out way more than I ever expected that day. As heartbreaking as it was I can't say how thankful I am to know the truth. Best money I've ever spent!



 I wanted to write a review for a few reasons. I too went to the same examiner and polygraph business that another reviewer went to with my then Fiance at the time Polygraph and Assessment Services in Norfolk. I will tell you I called Executive Protection Group first and was told that he could get me in the afternoon, but I was so desperate to get in the morning, that I rushed to the other polygraph . Mr. Goldberg told me not to rush and to ensure that all my questions asked will be asked or I could be sorry later. Well I did not listen of course. My Fiance and I got to this other examiner (Nate) and he was very uncaring, very rushed and appeared after the testing that he truly did not know what he was doing. He said I failed my polygraph and I knew I had never ever cheated on my Fiance. Plus the examiner told us it was Inconclusive on one question. Which when we left feeling confused and very upset and not knowing everything. We both left that business crying and upset and felt we got ripped off big time. Well I immediately called Mr. Goldberg back and he was calming had me and my Fiance come to his office that same day, but later. Mr. Goldberg looked at our one page report, which was not even a report made by the examiner himself. Mr. Goldberg reviewed the report and told me and my Fiance what inconclusive truly meant and it had nothing to do with the me, but the way the questions was made up by the examiner and therefore it was the examiner's fault. Mr. Goldberg gave me an extensive exam and I passed it with flying colors which I knew. This time the tears were of joy and total exoneration. Well the awesome news was me and my Fiance got married that weekend. Mr. Goldberg saved our relationship my integrity and my reputation. I would never ever go to any other polygraph business in Hampton Roads area for anything and I would never recommend any other examiner ever other than Executive Protection Group and Mr. Goldberg. Do not do what I did and rush and do not do what I did and others have done and gone elsewhere. I am ever so grateful. RWJD.



Heather S

I would highly recommend David for anyone who my need answers, he was very thorough and very professional. The whole process was very nerve racking but David was absolutely right on point.



Bridget A. on Yellow Pages ★★★★★★★★★★


07/22/2016  I hope this review serves two purposes. The first one is to sing this company praises. Mr. Goldberg was not only a true professional but he was also compassionate, discreet and incredibly thorough. The whole process of the polygraph examination was explained in great detail and there was no doubt left about the accuracy of the test or the integrity of Mr. Goldberg. The second thing I'd like for this post to accomplish is to express my extreme gratitude. I sincerely believe that Mr. Goldberg saved my marriage. His recommendations following the exam were worth the cost alone. My fears were allayed, as were my husband's, and our marriage got a fresh new start. So, thank you Mr. Goldberg. Our family is stronger because of you, your expertise and your kind words.  


Ciara P. 

★★★★★

4 years ago

I called on David Goldberg after failing a lie detector test  from with another agency in Williamsburg Colonial Polygraph Service  that I knew I should have passed . My boyfriend had suspected infidelity on my behalf. We met with David and in the middle of the process I showed him the results from my first lie detector test that I had failed. He reviewed it and immediately told me that I had passed the test with flying colors. He broke the numbers down from the vague report. David Goldberg even took his time to talk with my boyfriend and I together and separately to give us advice and words of wisdom. He could have been untruthful and had us go on with the test to get his fee, but inside he told us the truth and let us decide what we would pay him for his time that did not require another polygraph test. David Goldberg is a SAINT and he has been a blessing to my family. If we had not found him who knows if my boyfriend and I would be together right now raising our 18 month old son. I thank you for your genuineness and God bless you. If anyone is in need of a polygraph David Goldberg is your guy....


Chanel Scales   June 6, 2019

Mr. Goldberg was very good. I would highly recommend his services. It was worth the 2 hour drive from Richmond. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. He explained every step in the process and made sure that everyone was on the same page. He helped bring clarity to my relationship and clear my name. I appreciate the honest and helpful advice that he also provided. I feel I can move forward with whatever decision I make.

Jason P   Feb 2019

I needed closure to suspicions I had concerning my wife's infidelity, so I contacted David Goldberg of Executive Protection Group for assistance with a polygraph test.  With David's numerous certifications and vast experience, we knew he would be dedicated to finding the truth and resolving the issues that were important to us.  David was very thorough and explained the polygraph process in its entirety allowing us to ask questions along the way to ensure we clearly understood.  Never taking sides, he conducted interviews with each of us separately and formulated his test to not only address my questions of infidelity, but also to determine the depth of love that my wife had for me.  David was incredibly insightful in assessing our relationship and successfully evaluated my wife for the issues that were troubling me.   I know, with complete confidence, that David ascertained the truth of my wife's feelings and actions.  We were his only concern that day and we appreciated that he was fully dedicated to getting all our questions answered, no matter how long it took.  My wife and I left his office that
day feeling closer to each other than we had in a long time.  We cannot thank David enough for his services; he helped save our marriage, and we are eternally grateful to him for that! 


Dana H.
Northeast Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, VA 3/1/2019

Not having experience with lie detector testing other than researching the legitimacy and practices of it online, I was not sure what to expect until speaking with Mr. Goldberg.  During my initial inquiry, he was very, very thorough and made me feel at ease right away.  Let's face it, no one hires someone to perform a test just for entertainment purposes.  I was a nervous wreck until talking to Mr. Goldberg and asking a plethora of questions.  Once I was confident this was the route I wanted to take, I made an appointment for 48 hours out.  He definitely is someone who takes the profession seriously and is clearly dedicated to keeping the profession sound - goes by the book to the nth degree.  Upon arrival, he gave a complete and thorough explanation of what to expect.  Following the testing, he was absolutely clear about the test results and gave me every reason to believe they were nothing less than accurate.  Was pleasantly surprised to have him offer to add any other specifics and repeat testing right there on site if I had more concerns.  The next day, questions popped up and he answered them immediately.  I cannot recommend Executive Protection Group enough and am very happy I follow through with the testing.



testimonials BY REAL CLIENTS FROM YP.com, Google, YELP, and Yahoo

J.H. US Navy Active Duty

" "I have been in the US Navy for 18 years with an impeccable service record. One day I was administered a routine urinalysis testing by the United States Navy. The results came back that I had failed the test and showed positive for an illegal narcotic that I have never ever used in my life. The US Navy immediately took me off my regular assignment and began the process of kicking me out. I had a very difficult time finding someone that would believe me when I say I never used any illegal drugs, especially with me being in the United States Service. I immediately hired an attorney who advised me to get a polygraph examination.  I found Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service and spoke to Mr. David Goldberg. From the very first phone call I knew that Mr. Goldberg was honest, very professional and knows what he is doing. Mr. Goldberg gave the most in depth polygraph examination I have ever heard about before. After the polygraph, the results were rendered that I was telling the truth all along. I will be honest and tell you I broke down, as finally, someone who never met me before believed in me and proved I was telling the truth. The long road to vindication had begun. After several months, my United States Court Marshal would begin. Mr. Goldberg would testify and his rendered results revealed in front of Judges and Jury. My very competent attorney along with Mr. Goldberg's polygraph results assisted me in wining my case and being vindicated with honors.  If I say anything to anyone in the United States Military. If you are falsely accused of any type of criminal or military Code of Conduct violations, I would seek Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service especially Mr. Goldberg and get the justice you so deserve. I cant thank Mr. Goldberg and my attorney for all they did to save my military career and my reputation for years to come".  


Cha C. 

Norfolk, VA  2/17/2017 


My husband and I went to this polygraph business Polygraph and Assessment Services in Norfolk approximately 6 months ago and had Nate Perkins give my husband a polygraph. He told my husband he passed on the relevant question did he ever communicate with any women while in a relationship with his wife?  And has he ever had any inappropriate communications with any women while married to his wife?. Well guess what. This examiner Nates is a fake and has no right making any decisions on peoples life.  My husband lied and beat that  examiner.  How do I know. We went to Executive Protection Group  in February 2017 and my husband admitted to examiner David Goldberg  4 women communicating sexually and texting and having emotional affairs. Just think if you bring your issues to  examiner Nate about sexual abuse or a crime and he tells you that you fail or pass and your daughter or son is a victim. This examiner is a danger. DO NOT GO TO HIM.  Please I urge you.  if you want real decisions and real closure go see a real examiner Executive Protection Group.  Mrs. C.



 Chrissy D. Simmons  5-20-19

Attorney at Law


As an attorney representing a client,  I do believe your polygraph had a huge impact in the administrative school hearing and was a factor in the school deciding to allow my client you tested  back in school and not have a long-term suspension.  Thanks for your detailed and thorough report .


Bev. 

Chesapeake, VA 7/31/2019 


I did not know how to find answers to my questions. I was so lucky to find Executive Protection Group by finding them on Google. I have gut feelings that my husband  was cheating on me. This had been going on for years. I arrived we had the best experience with David.  David is very welcoming, polite and understanding He explains everything to you.   walks you through the entire I was very pleased that I was not crazy and my gut feeling was correct and now I have some decisions to make. I can now make them with real answers.  I would recommend  David Goldberg and his company. Thank you.  





Mr. Walker ; Movie Chain Owner

  I am a successful business owner and as most business owners know there are situations at times that occur within the company that cost money due to theft, embezzlement and fraud. When you can't find the truth from the start you must look to someone who can find the truth. That person for me was Mr. David Goldberg of Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service. I had a loss of currency that was costly to the business. I needed to find the truth now to protect the company and my employees. The local police department did not do anything for me or the situation. I contacted Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service from the yellow pages and spoke to Mr. Goldberg. He immediately gave me solid advice to follow and showed me the legal procedures of what is called EPPA that must be adhered to in order to have employees volunteer to take the polygraph testing. The results were immediate and extremely accurate. Mr. Goldberg takes time to find the truth and makes time to come to your business to explain everything from the very start all the way to the completion.  I could not have gotten the truth as fast and accurate without the help of Mr. Goldberg. My business was able to recover the lost money, get ride of the bad apple employee  and move on and protect my other employees. Thank you for your dedicated efforts and excellent results Mr. Goldberg". 


John 

     

Intelligent people know the value of a polygraph. David is a serious professional and a very thorough examiner. If the truth is what you seek, he will find it.  


Additionally, he provided expert and scientific evidence that made a significant impact on the results of my situation. His insight into human behavior and reactions was irrefutable and he holds the truth paramount. I highly recommend executive protection group.


Mr. G


Allow me to tell you what a fraud and  dangerous examiner Nate Perkins of  Polygraph and Assessment Services in Norfolk is. I went there in January 2019, I had very specific questions to ask my wife. After he tested my wife he came out and they meaning my wife and the examiner were very friendly coming out. He told me my wife passed. Something did not feel right when we left the office.  I questioned my wife repeatedly after the test and later she admitted to lying to the examiner and beating him.  I called Nate telling him my wife lied and he does not know what he is doing and he was  scared and told  me my wife passed and sends a one page report.  Then sends a clarifying email after he knows he messed up.  


I went to Mr. Goldberg of Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service in April 2019. I had my wife tested again and this time the testing was real, longer and my wife admitted again she lied to Nate and beat his test and admitted to everything that was asked of her by David Goldberg and the entire truth came out. I got full closure and every question was answered.  I am going to tell every one who reads reviews. If you want  a cheap test with lame results  and your life ruined go with any a bad  polygraph business that I did at first. If you want  real results with a real expert examiner who is not afraid of confrontation and getting you closure. Go with David Goldberg Executive Protection Group. 





LB, Attorney At Law

" "I am a professional attorney who represents clients in all aspects of criminal and civil matters. I have over 20 years of service as an attorney. Sometimes I have a difficult time getting to the truth of certain cases in order to better represent clients. I found Mr. Goldberg from Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service. I had him polygraph a client in reference to a very serious criminal matter that could have put my client away to prison for many years. I had Mr. Goldberg conduct a polygraph on my client. He gave the most in-depth polygraph examination to my client and resolved the issue of the truth. Because of Mr. Goldberg's professionalism and in-depth polygraph I was able to get my client free from charges that he never did and should have never been arrested for. I use Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service a lot and I strongly recommend other attorneys and individuals to hire them to protect your rights".   



James Mezzenga


David was professional, thorough and very competent. I was happy with his service and would recommend.


Anon D. 

Hampton Roads, VA  4/3/2019


It's hard to describe the pain that I was in when I called David. I was hysterical, mid-anxiety attack, and completely lost.  I was making no sense whatsoever.  He calmed me down (he's a business man, and does NOT have to do that) and asked me to explain what happened, and how he could help.  He not only reassured me that if I decided to take the test, and was telling the truth, that he would prove my innocence, but he also gave me some advise that could have pushed his business away. I thought that it was incredible that he wasn't after my money, but he was genuinely trying to help me make a decision on whether taking the test was worth it.  It does cost you financially, but he was professional, careful, respectful, and I didn't feel judged not even for a minute.  

When I went in for the test I was nervous.  I knew I was telling the truth but I had a lot on the line and putting my trust into a stranger to reveal MY truth was extremely scary for me.  Before you go into the examination room he sits down and shows you all of his business paperwork.  Has you fill out some forms.  Explains how it works, and allows you to ask as many questions as you'd like. Once you've completed that, he will ask you if you're ready, and he takes you into a comforting room (I was expecting something much more intimidating). The room he has you in is surrounded with all of his professional qualifications and many "thanks" from others including celebrities. I could tell he was the real deal.  This did relax me as I was sitting there preparing for the test. It sounds silly, but when you're trying to relax, anything helps!  It CAN be intimidating, but I will tell you that my heart was pounding and my palms were sweating the entire time, and he still got the truth out of me.  It was very emotional for me, and it may be for you... but do NOT be nervous if you are telling the truth!  He WILL find it. I know that's hard to believe when you are so desperately wanting your innocence to be revealed, but at this point, if you're reading the reviews that way I was in the beginning, this may be your last and only chance! Relax, and TRUST this man!

After I took the test and he told me that I passed with flying colors, he took a few minutes to tell me that I was a good person, and that regardless of what the test could or could not fix that I would be just fine, and that I could walk away with my truth in my hand.  It was really kind and unnecessary, but I walked away with a strong core, feeling like I could take on whatever else was thrown my way. That I hadn't gone through everything for nothing.

My ultimate issue with everything has been resolved with the test results and my gratitude for this man is incomprehensible.  

David, thank you for your professionalism, your understanding, and most of all, your services.  You are a God sent blessing to my family and I.  It was worth every penny.

Josh

" My situation was in regards to a woman who I was dating and she turned on me and accused me of a crime of sexual assault and battery in which I did not do. I found Executive Protection Group and Mr. Goldberg. I had lost my job because of this woman's accusation and I had to prove myself. I took the polygraph and passed it and I was vindicated not only in court, but on my job. It felt good to hear from Mr. Goldberg the very first person to believe in me that I was telling the truth. I knew I was being truthful, but no one else would believe me until I met Mr. Goldberg. If it was not for Executive Protection Group and Mr. Goldberg I probably would have been found guilty, lost my job and my credibility. Thank you Mr. Goldberg. Everyone who is accused falsely should see Mr. Goldberg immediately. I cant thank you enough.    


Eunice W. 

 I am so happy I chose this firm for a polygraph test.  My husband and I were shown the utmost professionalism from start to finish, and Mr. Goldberg was non-judgmental, patient, and truly seemed to want the best for us.  He put us at ease  rather quickly and took the time to explain things from beginning to end.  Before this experience, I was hesitant to trust anyone for help, but I definitely would recommend this place for anyone who needs the truth.  What more can I say?  Thank you, Mr. Goldberg, you saved our marriage.  Best wishes always to you and yours.

Petty Officer 2nd Class J.G. very grateful.

 In December 2010 I was accused of one the most detrimental crimes any man could ever be accused of. Rape of a woman. I am in the US Navy Active Duty. I knew I had not raped any woman and was going to fight this to the very end of my life. I had taken a polygraph with the Govt. My Naval JAG Attorney's felt that I was telling the truth, but they also saw something wrong with the Govt's polygraph and it was not looking good for me. My Attorney's hired Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service and Mr. Goldberg. Mr. Goldberg reviewed the documents and the polygraph that I took with the Govt. Based on what Mr. Goldberg found in the polygraphs and the agents investigating the case. My attorney's was able to present this in my trial and I was found not guilty on all charges. If it was not for my Attorney's fighting for me and for Mr. Goldberg's help and his expertise I would not be a free man today and have my reputation, my life and career. Thank you Mr. Goldberg your report was the main evidence that set me free. Please I urge everyone who is falsely accused of anything to see Mr. Goldberg and get a polygraph with Executive Protection Group.   

MORE REAL Testimonials/ see reviews at YP.com, Google and YELP

Thanks for everything, Chuck, Jenna and Woo Woo Radio Personalities Liars always get theirs in the end!

94.9 The Point Radio Morning Show  with Chuck, Jenna and Woo Woo
 

Jenna said she knew what the results would turn out to be prior to the polygraph test ,which Chuck was given by Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service. Jenna stated the tests results were exactly what she knew and felt all along and David Goldberg was exactly right with his polygraph results. Chuck says David Goldberg is extremely knowledgeable and is professional all the way. Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service is the official polygraph service for the Point Radio Station.


Rita G.

As a military spouse, It is hard to have stability due to the many changes in my husbands everyday routine. During one of these changes I felt that my marriage was emotionally drifting apart and the thought of infidelity was settling in my mind constantly. I started to loose trust and needed to be connected to the truth in order to move forward from this situation. Mr. Goldberg cleared all the doubts I had about my husband and saved my marriage. His outstanding professionalism allowed me to trust the service he provided. My experience with the polygraph service offered at the Executive Protection Group allowed my marriage to move forward with a better understanding in the issues that were addressed.

 

Milly; A Saved Heart and Soul

  Allow me to tell you my story briefly. I am a federal worker who works in a federal building. I had an affair with a married man that was a co-worker. I knew this from the start. This affair lasted for a long time and got very serious. The affair turned for the worse. I found that the individual I was in a relationship with had cheated on me with another co-worker. I had put a lot into this relationship and wanted to end it. I ended it and called the individual's wife and told her of the affair. The individual I had an affair with had threatened me and had his wife place criminal charges on me for Stalking and Threatening his wife. I knew that this individual had gotten his wife to lie on me in order to protect his job and his reputation. I found Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service and spoke to Mr. Goldberg. After speaking to several other polygraph businesses, I knew that Mr. Goldberg was the polygraph business I was going to travel to. I traveled from several states to get to Executive Protection Group. Mr. Goldberg gave me the most thorough polygraph exam and asked all the questions to cover all the issues needed.  My attorney presented the very detailed polygraph report in court and all the criminal charges were dismissed. The criminal charges were now turned on the individual and his wife for lying on me and in court. I want to thank you so much for your help Mr. Goldberg, without your help I felt lost!  


Michael B.    


in my reluctance to go through such a difficult process, Mr. Goldberg handled himself in a seriously professional manner.  By doing so, his extreme accuracy on everything and detailed questioning was exactly what was needed for me to painfully go through clearing my name of false allegations and also just flat out being honest about everything no matter what. i am very thankful I went through it and agreed to use him as our polygraphor as he went above and beyond for both me and my wife.  Thank you.


Evelina

 You know David, I came to think of something the other day after receiving your detailed report. I am truly lucky and blessed to have found you and your company. My friends and family over here have been very supportive through all this too, but to actually get support from the man who administered the polygraph on my ex, and might I add a person I don't even know is what truly makes me believe I'm blessed. Your name was the first one that popped up when I started researching on the internet for polygraph examiners and I just got a good feeling inside. Something told me I didn't need to look any further and when I got to read about you more online and it sealed the deal. Call it instinct or divine intervention or plain coincidence, but even before my first email to you I felt I would get all my answers. I guess I'm just trying to say thank you. Thank you for being you and thank you for caring. I can't even express how much it means to me. You saved a life. You saved it as much as the heart surgeon making the crucial incision would have done. Thank you! I thought I knew this man I was with for 2 years. I thought I was truly in love with this so called prince charming and he loved me. He said all the right words, bought all the right flowers and cards and did everything any woman would think a man should do for their woman. I just had a weird feeling and knew that in order for us to be a true couple and for him to move with me in the UK. He had to take a polygraph. I was blown away with what you were able to find out. Not one, not two, but 7 women he cheated on me with and video taping women without their knowledge while he had sex with them. What a sick individual. I could have used more explicit words, but I don't know who reads your site. If people reading your site have any doubts who they should turn to do not have any doubts use David Goldberg and don't hesitate to get your answers. You will be glad you did and get your closure to move on with your life. You saved my life and know you will be blessed some day for all you do for people.    

Much Gratitude,
C. Sanchez

 "I worked for a Fortune 500 company, which operates world wide. I was pulled over by a local police department and falsely accused of something I did not commit. I hired Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service to conduct a polygraph examination on me. I took the lengthy examination and the final results came back that I was telling the truth and the Police Officer had lied. My charges were immediately dropped and I was able to continue with my sales for the Fortune 500 company.  The accusations caused me a great deal of stress and financial strain and my integrity. The professionalism of Mr. David Goldberg the polygraph examiner who conducted the examination was something that changed my life and  gave me my integrity and dignity back. I knew I had not lied, but proving yourself is always difficult.  I hope I am never accused falsely again, but I will always recommend that you hire Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service".

    

Very Grateful,
Adam, (Ret. Investment Broker)

  

"If anyone thinks in these times of terrorism that you cannot be threatened in your daily life, because you are not in the military or associated with the Govt. you are absolutely incorrect.  I worked as a financial advisor for a Fortune 500 company on the New York Stock Exchange. One day I came to work to find that my life was actually threatened. I found a company that knew exactly what I would be needing along with my company in reference to personal protection. I never felt more protected and more safe in my entire life until Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service became involved. They are professional and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of  Personal Protection. I am very thankful that the actual threat on my life was never carried out.  I credit this due to the excellent, professional protection I received from the entire staff at Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service. I recommend them to everyone".

    

Thank you so much,
Ms. Ross

 "Please allow me to tell you my story for I know there are many women and possibly men out there that are in the same type of situation I was in.  I am married and have a beautiful daughter. As years go on in a marriage, so do many changes. My husband and I had your typical arguments, but things changed in ways my husband was acting. Something was telling me that things were not right in our marriage.  There were excuses for being late and excuses for not wanting to be close as a couple. I decided to ask my husband if he was cheating on me based on my findings. I asked if my husband would take a polygraph test. He agreed. He tried to convince me that I was crazy or making things up.  I had called a lot of polygraph examiners in town and found Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service and spoke to Mr. Goldberg. The information given was 10 times better than the others that I had called and spoken too. Mr. Goldberg explained things so thoroughly that I knew I had found the right examiner. The way I had been feeling in this relationship was going on for some time now and I needed to know the truth and resolve this once and for all.  Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service gave the most thorough examination around and the final results came back that (1) I was not crazy and (2) my feelings were accurate. My husband did in fact cheat on me and I moved on with my life along with my daughter.  Mr. Goldberg you are truly a person who has changed my life by proving the truth.  I recommend anyone who is having relationship issues to call Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service immediately".    

Testimonials/ reviews at YP.com, Google, Yelp, and Yahoo

Photo of client writing a testimonial about the services provided by Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service.

Ms. M. Regrick

"I would like everyone to know that I was married and for 10 years I felt very strongly that I was being cheated on. I could not prove it. I came upon an email and my suspicions were becoming more clear. I questioned my husband until I was exhausted. I was only getting denial and statements like "You are crazy, you know I love you and I would never cheat on you". I contacted Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service after seeing a TV program about polygraph testing. After speaking to Mr. Goldberg I knew right then and there I was going to hire him. My husband was reluctant, but was spoken too by Mr. Goldberg and he agreed to take the polygraph test. Mr. Goldberg was able to get all the answers I wanted for so long. The truth came out, I was not crazy and my husband cheated on numerous occasions. I got my life back because of Mr. Goldberg's expertise in polygraph testing. I can not tell you ladies and men out there, that if you believe your spouse is cheating to call Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service. It is confidential and so very professional. Thank you so much Mr. Goldberg and I will recommend you forever".

 

Morris.

I tried to write you earlier.  Sorry this took so long, but the courts finally made their final decision last week. I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart. As a father who has struggled and fought now for 3 years over custody of my precious daughter over false accusations by my ex. The polygraph I took was essential along with the forensic testing of my daughter. It proved beyond a shadow of a doubt that I never abused my daughter and that my ex was lying and trying to keep me from my angel. Well the courts read your polygraph report Mr. Goldberg and we won hands down.  I have custody of my daughter and my ex was told by the judge she makes another false claim she will see jail time. Thank you. You have no idea what you have done for me. Your service is wonderful. Bless you and I will recommend you always.

Additionally, he provided expert and scientific evidence that made a significant impact on the results of my situation. His insight into human behavior and reactions was irrefutable and he holds the truth paramount. I highly recommend executive protection group.

Hauller Law Firm

A law firm that represented a client on a very important case, we used David from Executive Protection Group and we received very favorable outcome for our client's case.  He provided me with expert, professional and very detailed information. Highest recommendations for Executive Protection Group. Hauller Law Firm.

Brandon USN

I want to thank you so much for your service. I presented the Polygraph report this morning after hearing that my Captains Mast was scheduled for tomorrow afternoon. After work today I received a phone call from my Div. Officer letting me know that after reading your outstanding report he decided he will not take me to NJP or put me on any restriction.  I won. What a relief. You are amazing and your company is so professional. Thank you for saving my career.  I will recommend you Mr. Goldberg and Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service to whomever needs you.  Thank you again. 

More Testimonials from real clients from YELP and Google

Testimonials written by many clients of Executive Protection Group Polygraph Service who have received full closure.

Extremely Pleased

  

I would like to sincerely thank you for your time and expertise offered yesterday.  Your dedication to your profession is clearly apparent, which I very much respect.  What I very appreciated was your genuine care and concern for both parties involved in the investigation.  It never felt like it was all just for a fee. The time you took to explain everything and offer sound advice on the test results was not expected and taken to heart.  It was above and beyond what I feel most would expect from a lie detector test.  Not having experience with lie detector testing other than researching the legitimacy and practices of it online, I was not sure what to expect until speaking with Mr. Goldberg.  During my initial inquiry, he was very, very thorough and made me feel at ease right away.  Let's face it, no one hires someone to perform a test just for entertainment purposes.  I was a nervous wreck until talking to Mr. Goldberg and asking a plethora of questions.  Once I was confident this was the route I wanted to take, I made an appointment for 48 hours out.  He definitely is someone who takes the profession seriously and is clearly dedicated to keeping the profession sound - goes by the book to the nth degree.  Upon arrival, he gave a complete and thorough explanation of what to expect.  Following the testing, he was absolutely clear about the test results and gave me every reason to believe they were nothing less than accurate.  Was pleasantly surprised to have him offer to add any other specifics and repeat testing right there on site if I had more concerns.  The next day, questions popped up and he answered them immediately.  I cannot recommend Executive Protection Group enough and am very happy I follow through with the testing. Dana H.

Traveled from another State just for Mr. Goldberg

We had the best experience with David.  David is very detailed and thorough.  He walks you through the entire process so you know exactly what to expect.  He is very knowledgeable and professional.  He is also very direct and has many years of experience doing this type of work.  I would recommend anyone needing a professional polygraph test to seek out David Goldberg.

Karen O. 

Veterans Matter with David Goldberg

Mr.  Goldberg, thank you so much for your prompt and very professional support in addressing my problems!! The wealth of information you shared concerning Military and Veterans Rights are far above Law Firms I have encountered. Also, I want to express my sincere gratitude for your consultation and taking the time to generate a written report to address facts impacting my quality of life. I will always think of you as a kind friend and professional who takes real interest in helping Veterans. And, also thank You for Your Military Service!!!! Kenneth T.

Made me feel Comfortable in a serious situation

This has been my first ever polygraph experience conducted by David M. Goldberg, President. David was simply terrific. While being very detailed and all business, he made me feel comfortable, by taking time to explain the procedure and got me to open up. To me, taking a polygraph test, was an interesting experience and I recommend David highly to anyone considering taking a polygraph test.  Klaus P.